Contact Advantage Green Solutions Today!

Advantage Green Solutions serves Maryland, Washington DC, and Virginia, and has been for over 25 years. Find our main location in Gaithersburg, MD or contact our corporate office located in Bethesda, MD. 

Main Location

 

7807 Cessna Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

 

Contact Information

Phone:  (240) 772-5840
24/7 Emergency Help:  (240) 772-5840
Email:  service@green-advantage.com

 

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7AM–4PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Corporate Office

 

10411 Motor City Dr #750, Bethesda, MD 20817

 

Contact Information

Phone:  (240) 772-5841
Email:  sales@green-advantage.com

 

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7AM–4PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Our Team

Kevin King – President
kking@green-advantage.com

 

Bob Urick – Chief Financial Officer
burick@green-advantage.com

 

Bill Peake – Director of Operations
wpeake@green-advantage.com

 

Robert Cox Jr. – Roofing Director
rcox@green-advantage.com

 

Jose Lopez – Excavating Supervisor
jlopez@green-advantage.com

 

Jonathan Peake – Sales Director
jpeake@green-advantage.com

 

Misty Reed – Office Manager
mreed@green-advantage.com

Contact Form

    First Name *
    Last Name *
    Email *
    Phone *
    Address
    Service Interested In
    Residential or Commercial
    Preferred Method of Contact
    Additional Info